skip navigation

2006 Ice Cats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Big Boy Black

Sunday October 06, 2019

Rochester Rattlers

2006 Ice Cats

Monday October 07, 2019

Trenton Blades

2006 Ice Cats

Saturday October 19, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Rockford Rams

Friday October 25, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Grand River Jr Cougars

Saturday October 26, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Rochester Rattlers

Sunday October 27, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Wyandotte Warriors

Wednesday November 06, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Victoria Honda Blue

Saturday November 09, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Trenton Blades

Tuesday November 12, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Livonia Lancers

Friday November 15, 2019

Rolling Meadows Renegades

2006 Ice Cats

Saturday November 16, 2019

Homewood-Flossmoor Vikings

2006 Ice Cats

Saturday November 16, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

West Dundee Leafs

Sunday November 24, 2019

2006 Ice Cats

Lansing Spartans White

Sunday December 01, 2019

Rockford Rams

2006 Ice Cats

Monday December 16, 2019

Livonia Lancers

2006 Ice Cats

Friday December 27, 2019

Victoria Honda Blue

2006 Ice Cats

Saturday December 28, 2019

Grand River Jr Cougars

2006 Ice Cats

Monday December 30, 2019

Wyandotte Warriors

2006 Ice Cats

Friday January 03, 2020

Big Boy Black

2006 Ice Cats

Monday January 13, 2020

Lansing Spartans White

2006 Ice Cats

Sunday January 19, 2020

2006 Ice Cats

Livonia Knights

Saturday January 25, 2020

Birmingham

2006 Ice Cats

Sunday February 02, 2020

Livonia Lancers

2006 Ice Cats

Tuesday February 04, 2020

2006 Ice Cats

Wyandotte Warriors

Saturday February 08, 2020

Rockford Rams

2006 Ice Cats

Tuesday March 10, 2020

2006 Ice Cats

Livonia Lancers

Friday March 13, 2020

Livonia Lancers

2006 Ice Cats

Saturday March 14, 2020

Wyandotte Warriors

2006 Ice Cats

Thursday March 19, 2020

Novi Bantam

2006 Ice Cats

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Big Boy Black
34400 Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
11:10 AM EDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Rochester Rattlers
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:45 AM EDT
Mon Oct 7 -
Trenton Blades
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Rockford Rams
4758 Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Grand River Jr Cougars
970 Grand Oaks Drive, Howell, MI, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Rochester Rattlers
52999 Dequindre Road, Rochester Hills, MI, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Wyandotte Warriors
3131 3rd St, Wyandotte, MI, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Wed Nov 6 -
@ Victoria Honda Blue
46615 Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Trenton Blades
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
1:10 PM EST
Tue Nov 12 -
@ Livonia Lancers
33841 Lyndon, Livonia, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 15 -
Rolling Meadows Renegades
4444 Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
Homewood-Flossmoor Vikings
4444 Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
9:50 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ West Dundee Leafs
4444 Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Lansing Spartans White
2810 Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
Rockford Rams
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
3:15 PM EST
Mon Dec 16 -
Livonia Lancers
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 27 -
Victoria Honda Blue
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Grand River Jr Cougars
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
2:15 PM EST
Mon Dec 30 -
Wyandotte Warriors
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 3 -
Big Boy Black
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
7:45 PM EST
Mon Jan 13 -
Lansing Spartans White
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Livonia Knights
33841 Lyndon, Livonia, MI, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Birmingham
42400 Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Livonia Lancers
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
2:45 PM EST
Tue Feb 4 -
@ Wyandotte Warriors
Yack Arena, 3rd Street, Wyandotte, MI, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Rockford Rams
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
3:15 PM EST
Tue Mar 10 -
@ Livonia Lancers
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Livonia, MI, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Fri Mar 13 -
Livonia Lancers
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
7:45 PM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
Wyandotte Warriors
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Thu Mar 19 -
Novi Bantam
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:00 PM EDT