skip navigation

2010 FireCats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 06, 2019

Orchard Lake United

11

2010 FireCats

5

Saturday September 14, 2019

2010 FireCats

7

Ann Arbor

3

Sunday September 15, 2019

Belle Tire

8

2010 FireCats

6

Monday September 23, 2019

2010 FireCats

6

Livonia Knights

1

Sunday September 29, 2019

Ann Arbor

3

2010 FireCats

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Kennsington Valley Renegades

9

2010 FireCats

2

Wednesday October 09, 2019

Belle Tire

6

2010 FireCats

6

Saturday October 12, 2019

2010 FireCats

20

SCS Saints White

3

Monday October 14, 2019

2010 FireCats

10

Livonia Knights

5

Tuesday October 22, 2019

2010 FireCats

4

Royal Oak Eagles

3

Sunday November 03, 2019

Lansing Spartans

1

2010 FireCats

5

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Royal Oak Eagles

1

2010 FireCats

2

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Livonia Knights

5

2010 FireCats

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

SCS Saints White

3

2010 FireCats

10

Friday November 29, 2019

2010 FireCats

Livonia Knights

Friday November 29, 2019

Port Huron Flags

2010 FireCats

Saturday November 30, 2019

2010 FireCats

Mount Clemens Wolves

Saturday November 30, 2019

TBD

2010 FireCats

Sunday December 01, 2019

2010 FireCats

TBD

Friday December 06, 2019

2010 FireCats

Irish Blue Select

Saturday December 07, 2019

2010 FireCats

Cincinnati Swords

Saturday December 07, 2019

Joliet Jaguars

2010 FireCats

Sunday December 08, 2019

TBD

2010 FireCats

Sunday December 15, 2019

Rockford Rams

7

2010 FireCats

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

2010 FireCats

Lansing Spartans

Sunday January 05, 2020

2010 FireCats

7

Belle Tire

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

2010 FireCats

4

Rockford Rams

5

Saturday January 18, 2020

2010 FireCats

Warriors

Sunday January 19, 2020

2010 FireCats

Blades

Sunday January 19, 2020

Bisons

2010 FireCats

Monday January 20, 2020

Warriors

2010 FireCats

Sunday February 02, 2020

Port Huron Flags

2010 FireCats

Saturday February 08, 2020

Kennsington Valley Renegades

7

2010 FireCats

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

2010 FireCats

1

Macomb Mavericks

9

Sunday February 23, 2020

2010 FireCats

0

Midland

9

Sunday March 08, 2020

Plymouth (White)

3

2010 FireCats

5

Sunday March 15, 2020

Grosse Ile Islanders

2010 FireCats

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
L
Orchard Lake United
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Belle Tire
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
@ Livonia Knights
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Ann Arbor
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Kennsington Valley Renegades
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
T
Belle Tire
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ SCS Saints White
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
@ Livonia Knights
Eddie Edgar Ice Arena, Lyndon Street, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
@ Royal Oak Eagles
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Lansing Spartans
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Royal Oak Eagles
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
Livonia Knights
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
SCS Saints White
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29 -
@ Livonia Knights
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 29 -
Port Huron Flags
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ Mount Clemens Wolves
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
TBD
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ TBD
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
2:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Irish Blue Select
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Cincinnati Swords
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Joliet Jaguars
Southgate Arena, Reaume Parkway Civic Cir, Southgate, MI, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Dec 15
L
Rockford Rams
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Lansing Spartans
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Rockford Rams
Cedar Rock Sports Plex, Cornfield Drive, Cedar Springs, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Warriors
990 Castle Shannon Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Blades
305 Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Bisons
990 Castle Shannon Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
Warriors
Spencer Family YMCA, Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Port Huron Flags
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 8
L
Kennsington Valley Renegades
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Macomb Mavericks
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
@ Midland
Midland Civic Arena, Fast Ice Drive, Midland, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
Plymouth (White)
FINAL
Sun Mar 15 -
Grosse Ile Islanders
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
11:45 AM EDT