skip navigation

2005 IceCats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2019

KV Raiders

2

2005 IceCats

4

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Grosse Pointe Bulldogs

0

2005 IceCats

7

Friday September 20, 2019

2005 IceCats

2

2005 Lakeland Hawks

3

Sunday September 22, 2019

2005 IceCats

8

KV Raiders

4

Friday September 27, 2019

KV Renegades

6

2005 IceCats

9

Saturday September 28, 2019

2005 IceCats

3

Grand Rapids Blades

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

2005 IceCats

7

Flint Jr Firebirds Orange

2

Sunday September 29, 2019

2005 IceCats

1

KOHA K-Wings

9

Monday October 07, 2019

2005 IceCats

6

Trenton Enforcers

4

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Dearborn Belle Tire

3

2005 IceCats

5

Sunday October 20, 2019

2005 IceCats

4

Sylvania Northstars

1

Wednesday October 23, 2019

2005 IceCats

10

Rochester Rattlers White

0

Friday November 01, 2019

Orland Park Vikings

2

2005 IceCats

6

Saturday November 02, 2019

2005 IceCats

6

Timberwolves

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

2005 IceCats

15

Kent Cyclones

0

Sunday November 03, 2019

2005 IceCats

3

Orland Park Vikings

0

Thursday November 07, 2019

2005 IceCats

2

Saint Clair Shores Saints - W

5

Saturday November 09, 2019

2005 IceCats

5

Flint Jr Firebirds Orange

5

Sunday November 17, 2019

2005 IceCats

1

Rochester Rattlers - Black

10

Thursday November 21, 2019

2005 IceCats

2

Dearborn Belle Tire

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

Sylvania Northstars

3

2005 IceCats

7

Monday November 25, 2019

2005 IceCats

1

Livonia Knights

0

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Trenton Enforcers

3

2005 IceCats

6

Saturday December 07, 2019

Mt Clemens Wolves

5

2005 IceCats

2

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Saint Clair Shores Saints - W

6

2005 IceCats

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

Livonia Knights

3

2005 IceCats

7

Thursday December 19, 2019

2005 IceCats

3

Mt Clemens Wolves

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Flint Jr Firebirds Orange

3

2005 IceCats

1

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Rochester Rattlers - Black

5

2005 IceCats

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Rochester Rattlers White

2

2005 IceCats

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

Lakeland Falcons

4

2005 IceCats

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

Flint Jr Firebirds Orange

6

2005 IceCats

1

Sunday January 19, 2020

2005 IceCats

2

Jackson Melling

7

Monday January 20, 2020

2005 IceCats

7

Sylvania Northstars

3

Tuesday January 28, 2020

KV Renegades

3

2005 IceCats

5

Sunday February 02, 2020

Bowling Green Ice Cats

1

2005 IceCats

9

Saturday February 08, 2020

2005 IceCats

6

Fort Wayne Force

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

2005 IceCats

8

Canton Victory Honda

6

Friday February 14, 2020

05 Amherst Knights

2

2005 IceCats

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

SK Steel 05-06

2

2005 IceCats

5

Saturday February 15, 2020

2005 IceCats

2

Jr Bulls 05-06

2

Sunday February 16, 2020

2005 IceCats

3

Jr Bulls 05-06

1

Sunday February 16, 2020

2005 IceCats

4

05 Amherst Knights

1

Saturday February 22, 2020

West Kent Hawks

5

2005 IceCats

6

Saturday February 29, 2020

Mt Clemens Wolves

6

2005 IceCats

2

Thursday March 05, 2020

2005 IceCats

5

2005 Lakeland Hawks

6

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Saint Clair Shores Saints - W

5

2005 IceCats

2

Saturday March 14, 2020

KV Raiders

2005 IceCats

Tuesday March 17, 2020

2005 Lakeland Hawks

2005 IceCats

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
KV Raiders
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
W
Grosse Pointe Bulldogs
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
@ 2005 Lakeland Hawks
Little Caesars Arena, Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
@ KV Raiders
Kensington Valley Ice House, Citation Drive, Brighton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
KV Renegades
Lawson Ice Arena, Recreation Dr, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Grand Rapids Blades
Lawson Ice Arena, Recreation Dr, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Flint Jr Firebirds Orange
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ KOHA K-Wings
Wings West, Sports Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
@ Trenton Enforcers
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
Dearborn Belle Tire
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Sylvania Northstars
7060 Sylvania Avenue, Sylvania, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
@ Rochester Rattlers White
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Orland Park Vikings
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Timberwolves
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ Kent Cyclones
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Orland Park Vikings
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
@ Saint Clair Shores Saints - W
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
@ Flint Jr Firebirds Orange
Flint Iceland Arenas, Elms Road, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Rochester Rattlers - Black
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
@ Dearborn Belle Tire
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Sylvania Northstars
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
@ Livonia Knights
Devon Aire Ice Arena, Sunset Street, Livonia, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Trenton Enforcers
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Mt Clemens Wolves
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Saint Clair Shores Saints - W
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Livonia Knights
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Mt Clemens Wolves
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Flint Jr Firebirds Orange
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Rochester Rattlers - Black
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Rochester Rattlers White
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Lakeland Falcons
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Flint Jr Firebirds Orange
Suburban Ice East Lansing, Hannah Boulevard, East Lansing, MI, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Jackson Melling
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Sylvania Northstars
The Summit Sports and Ice Complex, Davis Highway, Dimondale, MI, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
KV Renegades
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Bowling Green Ice Cats
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Fort Wayne Force
SportONE Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - 3869 Ice Way - 46805
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Canton Victory Honda
Arctic Edge of Canton, Michigan Avenue, Canton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
05 Amherst Knights
lincoln park civic arena - 3525 Dix Lincoln Park, MI 48146
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
SK Steel 05-06
Brownstown Sports Center, Telegraph Road, Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
@ Jr Bulls 05-06
Lincoln Park Civic Arena - 3525 Dix Lincoln Park, MI 48146
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Jr Bulls 05-06
Lincoln Park Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ 05 Amherst Knights
Lincoln Park Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
West Kent Hawks
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Mt Clemens Wolves
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
L
@ 2005 Lakeland Hawks
Lakeland Arena, Highland Road, Waterford Township, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
L
Saint Clair Shores Saints - W
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
KV Raiders
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Tue Mar 17 -
2005 Lakeland Hawks
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Red Rink
8:00 PM EDT