skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1333922

2007 Ice Cats

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday September 08, 2018

LC Farmington Hills Black

2007 Ice Cats

Sunday September 09, 2018

Big Boy HC

2007 Ice Cats

Friday September 14, 2018

LC Farmington Hills Black

2007 Ice Cats

Friday September 21, 2018

Lasalle Sabres

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday September 22, 2018

Texas Junior Brahmas

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday September 22, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Grand Rapids Blades

Sunday September 23, 2018

Pittsburgh Wildcats

2007 Ice Cats

Sunday September 23, 2018

Lasalle Sabres

2007 Ice Cats

Sunday October 07, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Big Boy HC

Saturday October 13, 2018

Compuware T2 07

2007 Ice Cats

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Honeybaked 07

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday October 27, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Fort Wayne Force

Friday November 02, 2018

Atlanta Ice Bandits

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday November 03, 2018

Jersey Colts

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday November 03, 2018

Tampa Bay Jr. Lightning

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday November 10, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Bay County Blizzard

Saturday November 17, 2018

Big Boy HC

2007 Ice Cats

Wednesday November 28, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Plymouth Stingrays

Saturday December 01, 2018

Rochester Rattlers

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday December 08, 2018

West Michigan

2007 Ice Cats

Sunday December 09, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

USA Patriots

Thursday December 13, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

Compuware T2 07

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Plymouth Stingrays

2007 Ice Cats

Saturday December 22, 2018

Fox Motors

2007 Ice Cats

Thursday December 27, 2018

2007 Ice Cats

St. Clair Shores White

Saturday January 05, 2019

2007 Ice Cats

Grand Rapids Blades

Friday January 11, 2019

2007 Ice Cats

Honeybaked 07

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8 -
LC Farmington Hills Black
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 9 -
Big Boy HC
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Fri Sep 14 -
LC Farmington Hills Black
Farmington Hills Ice Arena, Eight Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 21 -
Lasalle Sabres
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Texas Junior Brahmas
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty Smith
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
@ Grand Rapids Blades
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
2:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Pittsburgh Wildcats
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
9:15 AM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Lasalle Sabres
University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty Smith
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
@ Big Boy HC
Fraser Hockey Land, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Rink A
6:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Compuware T2 07
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Tue Oct 16 -
Honeybaked 07
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Blue Rink
7:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Fort Wayne Force
SportONE Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
3:10 PM EDT
Fri Nov 2 -
Atlanta Ice Bandits
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Pad A
4:35 PM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Jersey Colts
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Pad B
7:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
Tampa Bay Jr. Lightning
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Pad A
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Nov 10 -
@ Bay County Blizzard
Bay County Civic Arena, Shrestha Drive, Bay City, MI, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
Big Boy HC
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Blue Rink
5:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 28 -
@ Plymouth Stingrays
Plymouth Cultural Center & Ice, Farmer Street, Plymouth, MI, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
Rochester Rattlers
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
West Michigan
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Blue Rink
4:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ USA Patriots
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
9:15 AM EST
Thu Dec 13 -
@ Compuware T2 07
USA Hockey Arena, Plymouth, MI, USA
7:10 PM EST
Tue Dec 18 -
Plymouth Stingrays
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Blue Rink
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 22 -
Fox Motors
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA - Blue Rink
3:45 PM EST
Thu Dec 27 -
@ St. Clair Shores White
St Clair Shores Civic Arena, Stephens Street, Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Grand Rapids Blades
Eagles Ice Center, Village Drive Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Honeybaked 07
Suburban Ice-Farmington Hills, Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST