skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 94821

2005 IceCats

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday September 08, 2017

2005 IceCats

1

Chelsea Chiefs

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

2005 IceCats

3

Dearborn Belle Tire

3

Sunday September 17, 2017

2005 IceCats

1

USA Eagles

2

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Dearborn Belle Tire

9

2005 IceCats

3

Friday September 29, 2017

Grand Valley Stars

4

2005 IceCats

7

Saturday September 30, 2017

2005 IceCats

0

Chicago Blues

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

CCYHA Blue Jackets

2

2005 IceCats

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

arizona jr sundevils

1

2005 IceCats

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

Chicago Blues

4

2005 IceCats

3

Sunday October 08, 2017

2005 IceCats

1

USA Eagles

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Rochester Rattlers - Black

2

2005 IceCats

6

Thursday October 19, 2017

USA Eagles

6

2005 IceCats

2

Sunday October 22, 2017

2005 IceCats

1

Grosse Pointe Bulldogs

7

Friday October 27, 2017

Soo Lakers

11

2005 IceCats

2

Friday October 27, 2017

2005 IceCats

2

Midland Northstars

5

Saturday October 28, 2017

2005 IceCats

3

Trenton Enforcers

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Soo Reps

14

2005 IceCats

1

Saturday November 04, 2017

KV Renegades

3

2005 IceCats

3

Wednesday November 08, 2017

2005 IceCats

4

Plymouth Stingrays

4

Thursday November 09, 2017

2005 IceCats

5

Rochester Rattlers - Black

1

Monday November 13, 2017

2005 IceCats

3

Trenton Enforcers

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

2005 IceCats

Troy Sting

Friday November 24, 2017

Carlisle Chill

2005 IceCats

Friday November 24, 2017

2005 IceCats

West London Hawks

Saturday November 25, 2017

Lambeth Lancers

2005 IceCats

Saturday November 25, 2017

2005 IceCats

Ilderton Jets

Saturday December 02, 2017

Cincinnati Swords

2005 IceCats

Saturday December 09, 2017

2005 IceCats

Ann Arbor Wolverines

Tuesday December 12, 2017

2005 IceCats

Ann Arbor Wolves

Saturday December 16, 2017

2005 IceCats

05 Fire Cats

Saturday December 23, 2017

05 Fire Cats

2005 IceCats

Thursday December 28, 2017

Plymouth Stingrays

2005 IceCats

Saturday December 30, 2017

Troy Sting

2005 IceCats

Saturday January 06, 2018

Ann Arbor Wolves

2005 IceCats

Sunday January 07, 2018

2005 IceCats

Cincinnati Swords

Thursday January 11, 2018

Trenton Enforcers

2005 IceCats

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 8
L
@ Chelsea Chiefs
Arctic Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
@ Dearborn Belle Tire
DISC
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ USA Eagles
DSC
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Dearborn Belle Tire
Novi Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Grand Valley Stars
Yost Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
@ Chicago Blues
Arctic Coliseum - North
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
CCYHA Blue Jackets
Arctic Coliseum - North
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
arizona jr sundevils
Chelsea Arctic Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Chicago Blues
Chelsea Arctic Colisieum
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
@ USA Eagles
DSC
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Rochester Rattlers - Black
Novi Blue
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
USA Eagles
Novi Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
@ Grosse Pointe Bulldogs
ESH Ice Arena Grosse Pointe
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
Soo Lakers
Center Ice - Davids Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
@ Midland Northstars
Center Ice - Davids Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
@ Trenton Enforcers
Center Ice - Davids Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Soo Reps
Center Ice - Davids Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
KV Renegades
Novi Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
T
@ Plymouth Stingrays
Plymouth Cultural Center
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
@ Rochester Rattlers - Black
Onyx
FINAL
Mon Nov 13
W
@ Trenton Enforcers
Kennedy Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
@ Troy Sting
Troy Sports Center
9:45 AM EST
Fri Nov 24 -
Carlisle Chill
Fraser Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 24 -
@ West London Hawks
Fraser Ice Arena
7:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
Lambeth Lancers
Royal Oak Ice Arena
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 25 -
@ Ilderton Jets
Royal Oak Ice Arena
6:10 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Cincinnati Swords
Novi Blue
6:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Ann Arbor Wolverines
Ann Arbor Ice Cube
12:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 12 -
@ Ann Arbor Wolves
Yost Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 16 -
@ 05 Fire Cats
Novi Red
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 23 -
05 Fire Cats
Novi Red
8:30 AM EST
Thu Dec 28 -
Plymouth Stingrays
Novi Blue
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 30 -
Troy Sting
Novi Red
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
Ann Arbor Wolves
Novi Blue
2:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 7 -
@ Cincinnati Swords
Ice Box Brownstown Twp
12:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 11 -
Trenton Enforcers
Novi Blue
7:15 PM EST